in the face of danger…

run. 

kidding. I think.

I was holding the little monster sitting on the couch minding my own business when the baby daddy yells “OH MY GOD!!” while reaching for me. Out the corner of my eye I see a spider and i threw/let go of the baby. I also caught her within seconds realizing what I had done.  

She just looked at me with this WTF face. Oops, my bad i really didn’t mean to do it but i freak out when there are spiders around. 

I felt so bad but it is totally Alex’s fault for yelling like that. Do not yell at me if there is a spider just kill the fucking thing or i will flip. 

Mother of the year award definitely  goes to me. 

Alex jokes that if anything dangerous were to really happen or some kind of trouble I would be the woman already running head of them. 

I dont think he is wrong 😊

sigh, gotta keep a look out for those little beasts 🕷

-Jas 

Leave a Reply

