spawn update

Went the other day to get the spawns first ultrasound, which neither Alex or I were really excited about (I had been worrying for days prior about everything possibly wrong) and I don’t think neither of us really acknowledge that we were actually having a spawn.

so we travelled 30 minutes, me with my bladder full moving around hoping to get there sooner, him in his cool attitude ,ugh.

Finally got there , a small cozy place stuck in-between two other doors ,signed in and sat next to some other heavily pregnant woman. I wanted to ask her questions because I’m nosey and because it would have eased my mind but she did not seem in the mood at all. Only to find out she had been sitting there for an hour to talk with a doctor that said he couldn’t even see her and he’ll see her at her next appointment.

Boyfriend automatically hated the place , had to hear him bitch about it after we left because we have to go back next week and he did not like the whole vibe of it or the people lol even though I did explain she brought it upon herself.. a little. Theres no fucking way I’m going to be 7 or 8 months pregnant and then wait around after my appointment … yeahh noo, fuck that and fuck you talk to me next time and if its important give me a phone call.. she waited for an hour! he started laughing cause he knows for fuck sure I’m not waiting for an hour let alone 30minutes. Ppppleaseeee. I got a mouth and an attitude and no patience for people making me wait.

Anyway I was called in fairly quickly (thankfully because I have no idea how long I would have lasted not going to the bathroom) He came in with me, his tall ass towering over everything awkwardly walking through the halls with me: priceless. Literally hopped up on the table, got some warm jelly (wtf happened to the cool one?!) and waited as she moved the ultrasound thingy around for the longest minute of our lives. Just staring at this screen and I have no fucking idea my uterus  i guess lol wondering uhhmm isn’t there supposed to be something in there until finally shes like aww theres your little peanut( a name alex loved and I did not) Alexs face got super serious and had an oh shit moment and looked at me as if he thought I was lying the whole time and just now realized that I was telling the truth and he was becoming a father.. another priceless moment

The nurse had to laugh because the little spawn was squirming all over the place, kicking its little legs, which alex commented “what were you listening to on the way here.. rock music weren’t you”.. uhmm yess because its gonna be a rocker spawn duh lol. Whether or not my music had an affect on the spawn is a matter for discussion but that bugger was all over the place. We also found out were almost 12 weeks (tomorrow ) which had us both confused but whatever ill go along with it.

spawn first picture.jpg

Awee look at spawns little footsies!! this was our favorite out of the two pictures we got.. until we took a closer look at the scary face lmao .. we’re so mean.. but its scary cute lol

well theres the update of my spawn.

Oh were going for genetic testing soon which alex flipped out lol what are they going to do to my baby they better not hurt it! oh babe don’t you know they gonna stick a needle in its little head and take out fluid lmao ..faceee dropp no fucking wayy its not happening. ahh hes too funny and easy to mess around with =) remind me to not let him google anything.

-Jas

 

14 responses to “spawn update

  1. I am Sooo disappointed it wasn’t an Alien baby…:)

    I am very happy for you guys…

    The Spawn is gonna be awesome…cheers to making some great memories when he/she is born. 🙂

    • Haha rightt ..it kinda look like some demon skull lmao..aww thankss…little spawn is gonna awesome.. and here’s to memories 😁😊

Leave a Reply

