Fml

There’s a smell,
A smelly smell
And its driving me
Crazy, i dont even
want to investigate
Cause ill just throw
Up; where are you
Boyfriend when I
Need you!

-Jas

5 responses to “Fml

  1. OMG, when I was pregnant the first time, I couldn’t open the fridge because there was a smell and no one could smell it but me. I made my husband clean out and wash the whole fridge and it was still there!! He thought I was crazy. 😛
    I hope your smell gets gone!

    • Hhaha its the worst im constantly smelling something lmao.. yeah i texted the boyfriend and he has promised the smell will be gone today! (Hes probably tired of me saying do you smell that?!!!? )

Leave a Reply

