prenups and fuck yous

you say you

want a prenup, that

you don’t want me

stealing your money but

I already got what I needed

so I sit back and laugh.

-Jas©


bahaha chillddd support.. just kidding btw the baby daddy helped me finish this poem lol to clear things up a little I woulddd never want his stupid money only because I would want nothing to do with him after a divorce lol but  youll have a kid together.. and what does that have to do with me.. he can still do his fatherly duties and we can still be civil around the kid but know ill be flicking him off in my head. I have already told him if anything happens to us and we separate ill create an account for the child and hell just put money in there duh simple and adult of us. and no I don’t plan on us breaking up.. what he doesn’t know is hes trapped forever ill never sign a divorce only because I’m a bitch and he cant get married again =)

18 responses to “prenups and fuck yous

  1. That is one brilliant and hilarious commentary on the post. And you’re growing a person….talk about multi-tasking….I can’t even drink my tea and think at the same time….

    • Haha why thankk youu.. ahh yess and its taking away all my brain cells ..how i managed to get post up today I have no idea lol

Leave a Reply

