relationship

we spent years

working on this

relationship and

not ourselves.

-Jas

12 responses to “relationship

    • Ah yepp, we tend to forget we are individuals. I know i focused too much on the relationship lol. Ahh, im glad (i think) that i could summarize (maybe) and that you could resonate with this ( that sounds fucked up lol)

      • Not at all. I know a lot of people play with language, and events, and ideas; and it’s good too to do so. But I also love it when people get as serious as I can’t help being myself. And these four lines, for me, are as serious as anyone could get. Thank you for writing them. Honest.

Leave a Reply

