verbal dual

you keep

pushing my buttons,

throwing jabs

while smirking-

sweetheart,

 words are my

weapon of choice,

if you really want

this verbal dual

ill have no problem

ending you in

a heartbeat.

-Jas©

23 responses to “verbal dual

  1. Shots fired.
    Words do kill…
    if you know how to use them…
    and I’m sure you do
    first though, have a drink and try to chill…you may not have to commit murder tonight 😉

  2. Only if I drop my guard to the ground and stumble while I am reaching down, to pick up the words that I had formed ,that were meant to keep myself from harm, so if you will kindly retreat, I will be more than happy to admit defeat ! Please do not hurt me !? ; )

Leave a Reply

