out of control

my demons

are back and

stronger than ever;

silencing my voice,

manipulating

my thoughts,

and controlling

my actions.

-Jas©

31 responses to “out of control

  1. Recognising them is a good start. Write, scream, shout and do whatever it is you need to do to let them know they are not welcome.

      • You gotta, it’s hard at times, I know, I’ve been there, and I think taking a break from life and people is necessary sometimes…but you can’t let it go on for too long. I had this shit this week, I don’t know if you read my latest post but if you haven’t, well, it was my birthday and I always get crazy depressed a couple of days beforehand, so I “disappeared” from circulation to deal with it. I was fine after that, shit happens, you deal with it in your own way and move on.
        Sorry if I’m slightly incoherent, I had a couple of drinks with my lunch haha

Leave a Reply

