and we’re back at 0

I  gave up

a lot for you;

I guess

none of it counts,

compared to all

the wrongs

ive done.

-Jas©


Note: its probably at a -10 but

I’m being generous on my part =)

12 responses to “and we’re back at 0

  1. Now, I have to tell you…that’s exactly how I feel about a certain someone right now. I hate that, “some people”, you could give them one of your lungs and a kidney and literally save their lives…and yet they would cut you off because you have done some tiny little thing that has pissed them off…fuck them all

    • Girl, fuck them all right. Now if only they would cut me off, it might make a things a little fucking easier..sigh. sorry youre going through this bullshit 😌

Leave a Reply

